Menu
Header
If your child or anyone in your household tests positive for Covid-19 from Friday evening to Sunday, please e-mail covid@victoriaparkschool.co.uk
Home Page

Holidays

 

Calendar 2020-2021

 

2020

School Closes

School Opens

Summer Holiday       

Friday 24th July

Thursday

3rd September

Autumn Half Term

Thursday 22nd October

Monday 2nd November

Christmas

Friday 18th December

Monday 4th

January 2021

2021

 

 

Spring Half Term

Friday 12th February

Monday 22nd February

Easter Holidays

Friday 26th March

Monday 12th April

Summer Half Term

Friday 21st May

Monday 7th June

Summer Holidays

Friday 23rd July

To be confirmed (TBC)

                  

 

 

Children will not be in school on Monday 3rd May - Bank Holiday

Children will not be in school on Friday 2nd July - INSET

 

Year 6 SATs and tests will take place in the week of Monday 10th May to Thursday 13th May 2021

 


SCHOOL WILL BE CLOSED FOR THE FOLLOWING INSET DAYS:

Tuesday 1st & Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Friday 23rd October 2020

Monday 21st December 2020

Friday 2nd July 2021 

Monday 26th July 2021

Calendar 2021-2022

 

2021

School Closes

School Opens

       Summer Holiday       

TBC

TBC

Autumn Half Term

TBC TBC

Christmas

TBC TBC

2022

 

 

Spring Half Term

TBC TBC

Easter Holidays

TBC TBC

Summer Half Term

TBC TBC

Summer Holidays

TBC 

T.B.C

                  

 

 

Year 6 SATs will take place in the week of Monday 9th May to Thursday 12th May 2022 (tbc)

 

 


SCHOOL WILL BE CLOSED ON:

Monday 2nd May 2021 - Bank Holiday (TBC)

 

INSET DAYS

To be confirmed

Top