Menu
Header
Please contact our office if you would like to see which before and after school clubs are now available for your child to attend...
Home Page

Holidays

 

Calendar 2021-2022

 

2021

School Closes

School Opens

      Summer Holiday       

Friday 23rd July

Thursday

2nd September

Autumn Half Term

Thursday 21st October

Monday 1st November

Christmas

Friday 17th December

Thursday 6th

January 2022

2022

 

 

Spring Half Term

Friday 11th February

Monday 21st February

Easter Holidays

Friday 8th April

Monday 25th April

Summer Half Term

Friday 27th May

Monday 13th June

Summer Holidays

Wednesday 27th July

Monday 5th September

                  

 

   Children will not be in school on Monday 2nd May - Bank Holiday

 

Year 6 SATs and tests will take place in the week of Monday 9th May to Thursday 12th May 2022

 


SCHOOL WILL BE CLOSED FOR THE FOLLOWING INSET DAYS:

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Friday 22nd October 2021

Wednesday 5th January 2022

Friday 8th July 2022

Thursday 28th July 2022

Calendar 2022-2023

 

2022

School Closes

School Opens

       Summer Holiday       

Wednesday 27th July

Monday 5th September

Autumn Half Term

Thursday 20th OctoberMonday 31st October

Christmas

Friday 16th DecemberTuesday 3rd January 2023

2023

 

 

Spring Half Term

Friday 10th FebruaryMonday 20th February

Easter Holidays

Friday 31st MarchMonday 17th April

Summer Half Term

Friday 26th MayMonday 12th June

Summer Holidays

Thursday 27th July

T.B.C

                  

 

 

Year 6 SATs will take place in the week of Monday 8th May to Thursday 11th May 2023

 

 


SCHOOL WILL BE CLOSED ON:

Monday 1st May 2023 - Bank Holiday 

 

SCHOOL WILL BE CLOSED FOR THE FOLLOWING INSET DAYS:

Thursday 1st September 2022

Friday 2nd September 2022

Friday 21st October 2022

Friday 7th July 2023

Friday 28th July 2023

 

 

 

 

 

Top