Menu
Header
Parents/Carers, please remember years 3, 4 and 5 finish for the Summer holidays at 2.50pm on Friday 28th July. Year 6 will finish at the normal time of 3.20pm...
Home Page

Holidays

 

Calendar 2016-2017

 

2016

School Closes

School Opens

Summer Holiday       

Thursday 28th July

Tuesday

6th September

Autumn Half Term

Friday 21st October

Tuesday 1st November

Christmas

Thursday 22nd December

Thursday 5th

January 2017

2017

 

 

Spring Half Term

Friday 10th February

Monday 20th February

Easter Holidays

Friday 31st March

Tuesday 18th April

Summer Half Term

Friday 26th May

Monday 12th June

Summer Holidays

Friday 28th July

To be advised

                  

 

 

SATs and tests throughout the school will take place in the week of Monday 8th May to Friday 12th May 2017

 

 

 


SCHOOL WILL BE CLOSED ON:

Monday 17th April 2017 - Easter Monday

Monday 1st May 2017 - Bank Holiday

Thursday 4th May 2017 - Polling Day at Infant School and staff INSET day at both schools.
Friday 7th July 2017 - In-Service work on transition.

Calendar 2017-2018

 

2017

School Closes

School Opens

Summer Holiday       

Friday 28th July

Tuesday

5th September

Autumn Half Term

Friday 20th October

Tuesday 31st October

Christmas

Thursday 21st December

Thursday 4th

January 2018

2018

 

 

Spring Half Term

Friday 9th February

Monday 19th February

Easter Holidays

Thursday 29th March

Monday 16th April

Summer Half Term

Friday 25th May

Monday 11th June

Summer Holidays

Thursday 26th July

To be advised

                  

 

 

Year 6 SATs will take place in the week of Monday 14th May to

Thursday 17th May 2018

 

 

 


SCHOOL WILL BE CLOSED ON:

Monday 7th May 2018 - Bank Holiday

Friday 6th July 2018 - In-Service work on transition.

Top