Menu
Header
Needing breakfast and after school care for your children? Why not visit our 'Junior Hub' page for details via our 'Clubs & Activities' link on the signpost to the left?
Home Page

Holidays

 

Calendar 2018-2019

 

2018

School Closes

School Opens

Summer Holiday       

Thursday 26th July

Tuesday

4th September

Autumn Half Term

Friday 19th October

Tuesday 30th October

Christmas

Friday 21st December

Monday 7th

January 2019

2019

 

 

Spring Half Term

Friday 8th February

Monday 18th February

Easter Holidays

Friday 5th April

Tuesday 23rd April

Summer Half Term

Friday 24th May

Monday 10th June

Summer Holidays

Friday 26th July

Tuesday 3rd September

                  

 

 

Children will not be in school on Monday 6th May - Bank Holiday

Children will not be in school on Friday 5th July - INSET

 

Year 6 SATs and tests will take place in the week of Monday 13th May to Thursday 16th May 2019

 


SCHOOL WILL BE CLOSED FOR THE FOLLOWING INSET DAYS:

Monday 3rd September 2018

Monday 29th October 2018

Friday 4th January 2019

Friday 5th July 2019 

Monday 29th July 2019

Calendar 2019-2020

 

2019

School Closes

School Opens

       Summer Holiday       

Friday 26th July

Tuesday 3rd September

Autumn Half Term

Friday 18th October

Tuesday 29th October

Christmas

Friday 20th December

Monday 6th January 2020

2020

 

 

Spring Half Term

Friday 7th February

Monday 17th February

Easter Holidays

Friday 27th March

Tuesday 14th April

Summer Half Term

Friday 22nd May

Monday 8th June

Summer Holidays

Friday 24th July

T.B.C

                  

 

 

Year 6 SATs will take place in the week of Monday 11th May to Thursday 14th May 2020.

 

 


SCHOOL WILL BE CLOSED ON:

Monday 4th May 2020 - Bank Holiday

 

INSET DAYS

Monday 2nd September, 2019

Monday 28th October 2019

Friday 3rd January 2020

Friday 3rd July 2020

Monday 27th July 2020

Top