Menu
Header
Why not take a look at the before and after school clubs available to your child on our clubs and activities page...
Home Page

Holidays

 

Calendar 2018-2019

 

2018

School Closes

School Opens

Summer Holiday       

Thursday 26th July

Tuesday

4th September

Autumn Half Term

Friday 19th October

Tuesday 30th October

Christmas

Friday 21st December

Monday 7th

January 2019

2019

 

 

Spring Half Term

Friday 8th February

Monday 18th February

Easter Holidays

Friday 5th April

Tuesday 23rd April

Summer Half Term

Friday 24th May

Monday 10th June

Summer Holidays

Friday 26th July

To be confirmed

                  

 

 

Children will not be in school on Monday 6th May - Bank Holiday

Children will not be in school on Friday 5th July - INSET

 

Year 6 SATs and tests will take place in the week of Monday 13th May to Thursday 16th May 2019

 


SCHOOL WILL BE CLOSED FOR THE FOLLOWING INSET DAYS:

Monday 3rd September 2018

Monday 29th October 2018

Friday 4th January 2019

Friday 5th July 2019 

Monday 29th July 2019

Calendar 2019-2020

 

2019

School Closes

School Opens

Summer Holiday       

T.B.C

T.B.C

Autumn Half Term

T.B.C

T.B.C

Christmas

T.B.C

T.B.C

2020

 

 

Spring Half Term

T.B.C

T.B.C

Easter Holidays

T.B.C

T.B.C

Summer Half Term

T.B.C

T.B.C

Summer Holidays

T.B.C

T.B.C

                  

 

 

Year 6 SATs will take place in the week of T.B.C

 

 

 


SCHOOL WILL BE CLOSED ON:

T.B.C

 

INSET DAYS

T.B.C.

Top